Recommended Suppliers and venues

Calley's Cakes have had the pleasure of meeting and working with some of the best venues and suppliers in Sussex. We are the recommended cake supplier to several venues across Sussex. We only recommend those we have met in person so we can bring you personal recommendations from Calley's Cakes and our past couples .

If you have worked or met us before and would like to be added to our listing please contact us

Venues:

Field Place Manor House http://www.fieldplace.co.uk/weddings/

Tottington Manor https://www.tottingtonmanor.co.uk/weddings

Ashdown Park Hotel and Country Club https://www.ashdownpark.com/sussex-wedding-venue 

Buxsted Park Hotel https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/buxtedpark 

Alexander House Hotel https://www.alexanderhotels.co.uk/alexander-house/ 

Long Furlong Barns http://www.longfurlongbarn.co.uk/

Selden Barns https://www.seldenbarns.co.uk/ 

The Harbour Hotel https://www.harbourhotels.co.uk/hotels/brighton/weddings/ 

The Ravenswood http://www.theravenswood.co.uk/weddings/ 

Gatwick Manor https://www.chefandbrewer.com/pubs/west-sussex/gatwick-manor/functions/weddings-and-functions/ 

Deans Place Hotel https://www.deansplacehotel.co.uk/country-wedding-venue-east-sussex/

East Sussex National http://www.eastsussexnational.co.uk/weddings-east-sussex 

The Cherry Barn http://thecherrybarn.co.uk/ 

Herstmonceux Castle https://www.herstmonceux-castle.com/weddings/

Worthing pier Southern pavillion http://worthingpierweddings.co.uk/

Worthing Dome  https://worthingdomeevents.co.uk/

Bartholomew Barns http://www.bartholomewbarn.co.uk/

Castle Goring http://www.castlegoring.com/weddings.html

Amberely castle https://www.amberleycastle.co.uk/weddings

Florists:

The Enchanted Florist: https://www.theenchantedflorist.biz/

Rebecca Cragg Floral Design: https://rebeccacraggfloraldesign.co.uk/

Bella June Flowers http://bellajuneflowers.co.uk/

Tony Dunn Flowers http://www.tonydunnflowers.co.uk/

Silk Flowers:

 Budding Sensations: http://www.buddingsensations.co.uk/

Wedding Stationary

Elegant Stationary http://www.elegantstationery.co.uk/

Venue Decorators:

Hire Your Day http://www.hireyourday.com/

Twinkle Twist Events https://www.twinkletwistevents.co.uk/home/

CJs Party Hire http://cjpartyhire.co.uk/ 

Colour Pop Occasions; https://www.colourpopoccasions.com/

Betty Loves Vintage http://www.bettylovesvintage.co.uk/ 

Seamstress, Bespoke bridal gowns and Dressing service :

Jennie West https://www.facebook.com/jenniewestseamstress/

Wedding Dresses

Bella May Bridal https://bella-may-bridal.co.uk/

Suit Hire 

Dickies Suit Hire http://www.dickies-suit-hire.co.uk/

Photographers:

Devotion Photography: https://www.devotionphotography.co.uk/ 

Peter Prior Photography: https://peterprior.com/

Michael Cracknell Photography: https://michael-cracknell.co.uk/

Keeran Roberts Photography https://www.keeran-roberts.com/ 

Love heart Photography: http://www.loveheartphotography.com/

Zest Photography http://weddingsbyzest.co.uk/

Fizzy Robot Photography https://www.fizzyrobot.co.uk/ 

Hair and Make Up

Zoe Miles make up: https://www.zoemilesmakeup.co.uk/

Make up by Millie https://www.makeupbymillie.co.uk/

Clare John wedding hair https://clarejohnweddings.co.uk/

Entertainment 

Tobias Alexander wedding singer - https://lumimix.co.uk/tobias-alexander/

Paul Fish - Wedding DJ - https://www.paulfishproductions.com/